Madhusudhan Election Results

Madhusudhan is an Andhrapradesh Politician. He has served in Andhrapradesh Legislative Assembly. We are Providing Madhusudhan Political Profile, Guntakal MLA’s Candidate List, Party wise election data, Reservation Seats and Winner and Runner-up Candidates.

Madhusudhan Caste :

Caste plays a major key Role in Andhrapradesh Politics. Almost all Political Parties Electing their Candidates Based on Caste Votes in the Constituency. Madhusudhan belongs to Community. It is one of dominant Caste in Andhrapradesh.

Year Constituency Winner Party Votes Runner Party Votes Winner Majority
2009 Guntakal Madhusudhan INC 60755 Sainath Goud Ramagowni TDP 51753 9002