C. Das Election Results

C. Das is an Andhrapradesh Politician. He has served in Andhrapradesh Legislative Assembly. We are Providing C. Das Political Profile, Satyavedu (SC) MLA’s Candidate List, Party wise election data, Reservation Seats and Winner and Runner-up Candidates.

C. Das Caste :

Caste plays a major key Role in Andhrapradesh Politics. Almost all Political Parties Electing their Candidates Based on Caste Votes in the Constituency. C. Das belongs to Community. It is one of dominant Caste in Andhrapradesh.

YearConstituencyWinnerPartyVotesRunnerPartyVotesWinner Majority
1983Satyavedu (SC)Talari ManoharTDP42758C. DasINC2969313065
1989Satyavedu (SC)C. DasINC57801Manohar TalariTDP4213315668