Kommi Lakshmaiah Naidu Election Results

Kommi Lakshmaiah Naidu is an Andhrapradesh Politician. He has served in Andhrapradesh Legislative Assembly. We are Providing Kommi Lakshmaiah Naidu Political Profile, Atmakur MLA’s Candidate List, Party wise election data, Reservation Seats and Winner and Runner-up Candidates.

Kommi Lakshmaiah Naidu Caste : Kamma

Caste plays a major key Role in Andhrapradesh Politics. Almost all Political Parties Electing their Candidates Based on Caste Votes in the Constituency. Kommi Lakshmaiah Naidu belongs to Kamma Community. It is one of dominant Caste in Andhrapradesh.

YearConstituencyWinnerPartyVotesRunnerPartyVotesWinner Majority
1994AtmakurKommi Lakshmaiah NaiduTDP59166Bommireddy Sundara RamireddyINC4122417942
1999AtmakurBollineni KrishnaiahINC55249Kommi Lakshmaiah NaiduTDP531802069
2004AtmakurKommi Lakshmaiah NaiduIND43347Bollineni KrishnaiahBJP389504397
2009AtmakurAnam Rama Narayana ReddyINC76907Kommi Lakshmaiah NaiduTDP5826318644
2014VenkatagiriKurugondla RamakrishnaTDP83669Kommi Lakshmaiah NaiduYSRC780345635